Innovative science
and business platform

Astana Business Campus is an innovative platform that is implemented according to:

Astana Business Campus is a modern science park for collaboration of the business sector with the scientific community of Nazarbayev University, located on the territory of 45.08 hectares with a total building area of about 125 thousand square meters. for office, laboratory facilities and pilot production leased by resident companies, in the future the number of staff and guests of the park will be more than 6 thousand people.

To become a potential resident of Astana Business Campus, you must submit an application by filling out the established application form.

Astana Business Campus is an innovative platform that is implemented according to:

Play Video

Astana Business Campus is a modern science park for collaboration of the business sector with the scientific community of Nazarbayev University, located on the territory of 45.08 hectares with a total building area of about 125 thousand square meters. for office, laboratory facilities and pilot production leased by resident companies, in the future the number of staff and guests of the park will be more than 6 thousand people.

To become a potential resident of Astana Business Campus, you must submit an application by filling out the established application form.

About us

In order to build, manage and develop the Astana Business Campus science park, Astana Business Campus LLP was created in 2019, Nazarbayev University holds a 100% stake in the company. The activities of the company are managed and regulated by the functions of the Supervisory Board and the Management Board of the company.

Astana Business Campus is positioned as:

Working

The company operates in the following areas:

One of the main activities of the company is the development of the Internet portal – the Astana Business Campus digital double for online interaction of the business sector with the scientific community of Nazarbayev University. Thus, now any person can receive the status of “Virtual resident of Astana Business Campus” by clicking on the button below.

News

Announcement

Astana Business Campus LLP carries out further search for incubator accelerators for the purpose of cooperation and promising projects and approved support measures in the

Read more

Branding ABC

Verbal designations “ABC” and “Astana Business Campus” were registered as a trademark under registration numbers No. 65632 and No. 68465 in the State Register of

Read more

Visiting ISE 2020

In the period from February 11-14, 2020, the Astana Business Campus team visited the Integrated System Europe (ISE) 2020 exhibition, organized in Amsterdam (Netherlands). The

Read more
Call Now Button

Astana Business Campus – это инновационная платформа, которая реализуется согласно:

Astana Business Campus это современный научный парк для коллаборации бизнес сектора с научным сообществом Назарбаев Университета, размещенный на территории 45,08 га с общей площадью застройки порядка 125 тыс. кв.м. под офисные, лабораторные помещения и пилотные производства, арендуемые компаниями-резидентами, в перспективе количество персонала и гостей парка составит свыше 6 тыс. чел.

Чтобы стать потенциальным резидентом Astana Business Campus необходимо подать заявку, заполнив установленную анкетную форму.

Astana Business Campus – это инновационная платформа, которая реализуется согласно:

Проиграть видео

Astana Business Campus это современный научный парк для коллаборации бизнес сектора с научным сообществом Назарбаев Университета, размещенный на территории 45,08 га с общей площадью застройки порядка 125 тыс. кв.м. под офисные, лабораторные помещения и пилотные производства, арендуемые компаниями-резидентами, в перспективе количество персонала и гостей парка составит свыше 6 тыс. чел.

Чтобы стать потенциальным резидентом Astana Business Campus необходимо подать заявку, заполнив установленную анкетную форму.

О нас

С целью строительства, управления и развития научного парка «Astana Business Campus в 2019 году создано ТОО «Astana Business Campus», 100% долей компании владеет КФ «Фонд социального развития» Назарбаев Университета. Деятельность компании управляется и регулируется функциями Наблюдательного совета и Правления компании.

Astana Business Campus позиционируется как:

Деятельность

Компания осуществляет свою деятельность по следующим направлениям:

Одним из основных направлений деятельности компании является разработка интернет портала – цифрового двойника Astana Business Campus для онлайн взаимодействия бизнес сектора с научным сообществом Назарбаев Университета. Таким образом, теперь любое лицо может получить статус «Виртуальный резидент Astana Business Campus», нажав ниже на кнопку.

Новости

Информационное сообщение

ТОО «Astana Business Campus» осуществляет дальнейший поиск действующих акселераторов и инкубаторов с целью сотрудничества и отбора перспективных проектов и оказания им утвержденных мер поддержки в

Продолжить чтение

Брендирование ABC

Словесные обозначения «ABC» и «Astana Business Campus» прошли регистрацию в качестве товарного знака под регистрационными номерами №65632 и №68465 в государственном реестре товарных знаков Республики

Продолжить чтение